We unleash the potential of shelter dogs by transforming them into custom-trained, life-changing assistance dogs for people in need.

Staff


Michele Ostrander
, President and CEO
mostrander@freedomservicedogs.org
Read bio

Laura Edwards, Director of Dog Operations
ledwards@freedomservicedogs.org

Erin Conley, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
econley@freedomservicedogs.org

Lindsay Ganassa, Director of Philanthropy
lganassa@freedomservicedogs.org

Stephanie Guild, Animal Health Manager
sguild@freedomservicedogs.org

Ryan Holman, Volunteer Manager
rholman@freedomservicedogs.org

Morgan Karol, Dog Training Manager
mkarol@freedomservicedogs.org

Fran Menley, Dog Intake Manager
fmenley@freedomservicedogs.org

David Neff, Adoptions & Program Coordinator
dneff@freedomservicedogs.org

Nadine Pace, Events & Community Partnerships Manager
npace@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Rogers, Business Operations Manager
lrogers@freedomservicedogs.org

Taylor Simon, Donor Relations Coordinator
tsimon@freedomservicedogs.org

Sarah Sypolt, Client Relations Manager
ssypolt@freedomservicedogs.org

Anne Burgess, Dog Trainer

Sam Graeff, Dog Trainer

Lisa Krieger, Dog Trainer

Amy Leewood, Dog Trainer

Allison Peltier, Dog Trainer

Ruby Purdy, Lead Dog Caretaker

Shelby Casey, Dog Caretaker

Jessica Cipolla, Dog Caretaker

Irene Fobe, Dog Caretaker

Carolyn Gentile, Dog Caretaker

Kelly Lazarczyk, Dog Caretaker

Amy Medina, Dog Caretaker

Hannah Perruccio, Dog Caretaker

Tara Perry, Dog Caretaker

 

Share This!

Pin It on Pinterest