We unleash the potential of dogs by transforming them into custom-trained, life-changing assistance dogs for people in need.

Staff


Michele Ostrander
, President and CEO
mostrander@freedomservicedogs.org
Read bio

Karen Aalund, Director of Philanthropy
kaalund@freedomservicedogs.org

Patricia Al-Abssi, Administrative Assistant
palabssi@freedomservicedogs.org

Kimberlee Bow, Client Services Coordinator
kbow@freedomservicedogs.org

Erin Conley, Director of Communications
econley@freedomservicedogs.org

Lisa Davenport, Content Coordinator
ldavenport@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Edwards, Director of Dog Operations
ledwards@freedomservicedogs.org

Kate Goble, Donor Relations Coordinator
kgoble@freedomservicedogs.org

Stephanie Guild, Animal Health Manager
sguild@freedomservicedogs.org

Ryan Holman, Volunteer Manager
rholman@freedomservicedogs.org

Morgan Karol, Dog Training Manager
mkarol@freedomservicedogs.org

Fran Menley, Dog Intake Manager
fmenley@freedomservicedogs.org

Karen Moldovan, Grants & Foundation Relations Manager
kmoldovan@freedomservicedogs.org

David Neff, Adoptions & Foster Program Coordinator
dneff@freedomservicedogs.org

Nadine Pace, Events & Community Partnerships Manager
npace@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Rogers, Business Operations Manager
lrogers@freedomservicedogs.org

Anne Burgess, Dog Trainer II

Lisa Krieger, Dog Trainer II

Laura McGaughey, Dog Trainer II

Allison Peltier, Dog Trainer II

Irene Fobe, Dog Trainer I

Sierra Knotts, Dog Trainer I

Sam Graeff, Prison & Puppy Programs Trainer

Ruby Purdy,Animal Care Coordinator

Tessa Burman, Dog Caretaker

Shelby Casey, Dog Caretaker

Carolyn Gentile, Dog Caretaker

Kelly Lazarczyk, Dog Caretaker

Alison Lentz, Dog Caretaker

Amy Medina, Dog Caretaker

Hannah Perruccio, Dog Caretaker

Jason Smith, Dog Caretaker

Desiree Valles, Dog Caretaker

Share This!

Pin It on Pinterest