We unleash the potential of dogs by transforming them into custom-trained, life-changing assistance dogs for people in need.

Staff


Michele Ostrander
, President and CEO
mostrander@freedomservicedogs.org
Read bio

 

Patricia Al-Abssi, Administrative Assistant
palabssi@freedomservicedogs.org

Kimberlee Bow, Client Services Coordinator
kbow@freedomservicedogs.org

Erin Conley, Director of Communications
econley@freedomservicedogs.org

Lisa Davenport, Content Coordinator
ldavenport@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Edwards, Director of Dog Operations
ledwards@freedomservicedogs.org

Kate Goble, Donor Relations Coordinator
kgoble@freedomservicedogs.org

Stephanie Guild, Animal Health Manager
sguild@freedomservicedogs.org

Ryan Holman, Volunteer Manager
rholman@freedomservicedogs.org

Morgan Karol, Dog Training Manager
mkarol@freedomservicedogs.org

Fran Menley, Dog Intake Manager
fmenley@freedomservicedogs.org

Karen Moldovan, Grants & Foundation Relations Manager
kmoldovan@freedomservicedogs.org

David Neff, Adoptions & Program Coordinator
dneff@freedomservicedogs.org

Bob Neuberger, Veteran Services Coordinator
bneuberger@freedomservicedogs.org

Nadine Pace, Events & Community Partnerships Manager
npace@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Rogers, Business Operations Manager
lrogers@freedomservicedogs.org

Sarah Sypolt, Client Relations Manager
ssypolt@freedomservicedogs.org

Anne Burgess, Dog Trainer

Irene Fobe, Dog Trainer

Sam Graeff, Dog Trainer

Sierra Knotts, Dog Trainer

Lisa Krieger, Dog Trainer

Laura McGaughey, Dog Trainer

Allison Peltier, Dog Trainer

Ruby Purdy, Lead Dog Caretaker

Tessa Burman, Dog Caretaker

Shelby Casey, Dog Caretaker

Carolyn Gentile, Dog Caretaker

Kelly Lazarczyk, Dog Caretaker

Alison Lentz, Dog Caretaker

Amy Medina, Dog Caretaker

Hannah Perruccio, Dog Caretaker

Desiree Valles, Dog Caretaker

 

Share This!

Pin It on Pinterest