Freedom Service Dogs enhances the lives of people with disabilities by rescuing dogs & custom training them for individual needs.

Staff

Administrative Staff:


Michele Ostrander
, President and CEO
mostrander@freedomservicedogs.org
Read bio

Jane Boone, Client Relations Director
jboone@freedomservicedogs.org

Naomi Bourque, Development Assistant
nbourque@freedomservicedogs.org

Erin Conley, Marketing & PR Director
econley@freedomservicedogs.org

Lindsay Ganassa, Development Director
lganassa@freedomservicedogs.org

Marie Giezendanner, Client Relations Manager
MGiezendanner@freedomservicedogs.org

Nadine Pace, Development and Events Manager
npace@freedomservicedogs.org

Laura Rogers, Business Operations Manager
lrogers@freedomservicedogs.org

Kerri Stroupe, Volunteer & Court-Ordered Community Service Manager
kstroupe@freedomservicedogs.org

Sharon Tafoya, Administrative Assistant
stafoya@freedomservicedogs.org

Melissa Webb, Grant Coordinator
mwebb@freedomservicedogs.org

 

Dog Operations Staff:

Brianne Corbett, VP of Client Services and Dog Operations
bcorbett@freedomservicedogs.org

Sarah Galassini, Placement Training Director
skeyes@freedomservicedogs.org

Fran Menley, Foundation Training Manager
fmenley@freedomservicedogs.org

Stephanie Guild, Animal Health Manager
sguild@freedomservicedogs.org

Chelsea Autrey, Dog Trainer/Adoptions Coordinator

Anne Burgess, Dog Trainer

Michael Connors, Dog Trainer

Kate Dyson, Dog Trainer

Morgan Karol, Dog Trainer

Cathy Kowalski, Dog Trainer

Jessica Cipolla, Dog Caretaker

Anastasia Long, Dog Caretaker

Alyssa Lurcott, Dog Caretaker

Anya Morin, Dog Caretaker

David Neff, Dog Caretaker

Allison Peltier, Dog Trainer

Sierra Weber, Dog Caretaker

 

Share This!

Pin It on Pinterest