Our Staff

Administrative Staff:

Sharan Wilson, Executive Director
swilson@freedomservicedogs.org

Stacey Candella, Operations
scandella@freedomservicedogs.org

Karen Morrow, Director of Marketing, PR & Events
kmorrow@freedomservicedogs.org

Lang Ingram, Director of Finance
lingram@freedomservicedogs.org

Jane Boone, Client Relations Manager
jboone@freedomservicedogs.org

Ashley Duncan, Volunteer Coordinator
aduncan@freedomservicedogs.org

Britta Langen, Pawsitive Connection Program Manager
blangen@freedomservicedogs.org

Dog Operations Staff:

Merrill Bohaning, Manager of Animal Health                                                                                        merrill@freedomservicedogs.org

Bri Bove, Director, Foundation Training
bbove@freedomservicedogs.org

Sarah Galassini, Director, Placement Training
skeyes@freedomservicedogs.org

Brianne Corbett, Dog Trainer
bcorbett@freedomservicedogs.org

Kate Dyson, Dog Trainer
kdyson@freedomservicedogs.org

Cathy Kowalski, Dog Trainer
ckowalski@freedomservicedogs.org

Joe Getz, Dog Trainer
jgetz@freedomservicedogs.org

Fran Menley, Dog Trainer
fmenley@freedomservicedogs.org

Tricia Herron, Dog Caretaker
therron@freedomservicedogs.org

Chelsea McCue, Dog Caretaker
cmccue@freedomservicedogs.org

Grace Claice, Dog Caretaker
gclaice@freedomservicedogs.org

Stephanie Scott Sylvia, Dog Caretaker
sscottsylvia@freedomservicedogs.org